In some countries, many people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In our newfangled society, Family members are becoming stranger by the various life-altering changes brought by contemporary technology in order to fulfill the living requirements. Apropos to this argument, Some people prefer to live alone instead of living with their family. However, many oppose to this advancement referring this activity as a negative development in this generation than in previous ones'. I totally accede with the latter notion and this essay will discuss its both optimistic and pessimistic development.

On the constructive side, many people found living alone is a lucrative way to their flourishing carrier. For instance, living independently helps individuals to surge their capabilities in growing both mentally and physically. Folks find this solitarily a beneficial one as they are in charge of handling each and every situation by their own. Secondly, they found their own financial status as a pride. Moreover, they seek respite from all cultures and traditions till they are residing on their own premises.

However, Many people specially parents find this blossoming as an unpragmatic one. They find it hard for their children to do all their chores by their own and complete them with efficacy. To illustrate, sometimes guys finds it exasperating to complete each task including personal and professional chores and it results in farrago for them. Nevertheless, family members can do work for their financial status, but indeed, they need their children to support them in their pervasive increasing old age. In addition, The proponents do believe that afterwards, This sole blooming inclinations culminate in no traditional and cultural values and soon it will become cushioned from their lifestyle.

To recapitulate the aforementioned essay, I believe the positive development are pale in comparison of gloomy enhancements. Therefore, I surmise living alone is not instrumental.