Some people say that TV advertisements have benefits, while others believe the opposite. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and include examples from your experience.

Invincibly, Advertisements are one of the flourishing ways of mass communication. It is argued that TV ads are lucrative in many ways for everyone while others have spared no effort in order to discourage it. This paragraph will enunciate both views in depth and give relevant data in detail.

Irrefutably, TV commercials help individuals in saving their time to buy quality products in budget of latest technology. This is due to the fact that people find it easy and time saving to get information about various products and their quality by watching the advertisements instead of involving in comparing different products and take decisive step. Indeed, I also found short promoting videos very beneficial because it helps me to buy new mobile phone. Overall, the idea of promoting amenities and items is very profitable and pragmatic for both manufacturers and its users.

Although, Despite the benefits, there are some exacerbate issues associated with it which is a cause for concern among certain demographics of society, the first and the foremost is demand of unnecessary products by youngsters from their parents. In order to promote products, big companies hire popular sportsman and filmstars to give advise of benefits of respective product in TV advertisements which culminates desires in audience to own those products and waste their money. In addition, some adult promotions on TV also imparting unwanted knowledge to children which is not required at their age. These few reasons which are aforementioned have bolstered existing impact on the multitude of viewers that TV advertisement are not beneficial at all.

Hammering the final nail, I pen down by saying that TV advertisements has also brought number of ills in its wake, despite of its usefulness. This essay discussed why TV advertisements are beneficials. In addition, this essay also discuss drawback associated with it.