In today's times internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Other prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinion.

With the advent of globalisation, Internet has become one of the most prominent source of information. Online study still choose to attend traditional classrooms. In this essay, I shall argue that online courses still have some drawbacks and why I surmise that classrooms are still preferred over online courses.

To commence with, Indulging in virtual classes is a time-saving option with many negative effects. This is because, many students who find internet classes are convenient has become lazy and less hard-working. For instance, a recent study done by Student Welfare Society shows that students are suffering from obesity and lack of experiencing competitions who are involved in virtual courses. Though internet classes are gaining popularity in every generation, yet it still has lots of limitations in comparison with traditional classes.

On the other hand, Classroom education gives students a better opportunity for face-to-face discussion and peer competition. This is because, In traditional classrooms, individuals physically connect with others mostly of same age group and same mindset. For example, University of Cambridge recent study shows that student of old-style classrooms are more active, hardworking and ready to compete compared to online proactive students. Physical classrooms are still has its evident advantages and proved as a better options for overall successful development of a student.

Hammering the final nail, I argued that old-age learning methods are still providing better opportunities for students in their overall development instead of online courses. In future, we will see more technological changes in classrooms to make it available for each and every student.