In countries where there is a high unemployment rate, most pupils should be offered only primary education, there is no point in providing secondary education for those who will have no hope in finding a job. Do you agree or disagree?

Invincibly, Education is the only momentous factor which has shifted humans' life profoundly. Nevertheless, it is argued secondary education is of no use for most pupils since it is virtually impossible to get them in foreseeable future due to mammoth unemployment rate. I strongly disagree with this notion and this essay will argue why I feel disagreement with this view point.

Firstly, With limited access to knowledge, people will find conundrums to grow further in their professional life. There will be lack of chores for them always and perhaps they will be incable to make their ends meet. This is due to fact that less qualified proponents always find meager sources of income and afterwards culminates in doing odd jobs despite of their capabilities. It will be laudable initiative if government should help hapless students to complete their education in order to enhance their skills in lucrative manner.

Secondly, there are many other reasons why secondary or even tertiary education is important. The momentous reason is that if adolescents will be well-versed in particular field of their choice then it will be helpful to surge in their career. With required skills and knowledge, students can make their own employment prospects. To illustrate, if a mechanic boasts know-how about engines, he can even open his workshop and flourish their career in a unrelenting manner. This shows that education is the one paramount source which help everyone to complete their job with efficacy.

To recapitulate, I would argue that only primary education is not a wise decision. Therefore, Secondary education is instrumental since it can assist young people to grab a decent job in future.