Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs, Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, education holds the momentousness of making a lucrative and progressive way for its society. Some people boasts the perception that university education is to get good jobs while others viewpoint is there are list of benefits for both students and society. This essay will discuss both views and also enunciate my perspective on this topic.

On one hand, University curriculum makes every individuals to be capable of making their ends meet. For instance, students who are educated got higher chances of getting paid. Apropos to this argument, In this competitive environment where competition is on global level, universities have to focus on preparing each to be ready to complete their jobs with efficacy. The universities are obliged to complete their chores of providing jobs to their graduates.

On other hand, University education posses a profound factor in making our society a better place. To illustrate, Americans specially focus on their university education to help every individual to get success in their fields, as a consequence, people gradually made their nation best in the world, which is a laudable action. In addition, education must teach their followers to have moral compass and a low-abiding citizen which afterwards culminate to reduce the crime by arresting the deterioration and tempting each to be responsible citizen.

To recapitulate, I firmly hold the opinion of helping individuals for getting jobs by their universities. But I also do believe that the benefits of education are more than just jobs as it also helps our society to nourish well.