Some people say that holding sport competitions cause many troubles, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, Sports events or competitions paves the way for a lot of development within an individual and also to the host nations. It is deemed by many people that organizing sport competitions would bring in many complications to the host nation ,while others deny the statement. This essay ascertains the benefits as well the problems which the host place would possibly encounter during the events.

On one hand, Sports competitions enables to represent the host country at the global platform as well provides ample spotlight for the country to invite any uncertain incidents to take place. To exemplify, recently after the Rio Olympics, Brazil has become more popular country than before. At the same time, considering the massive crowd gets gathered for certain events, there would be high scope for a country to get targeted ,to destroy its valuable resources through Bomb blasts , terrorist attacks and much more.

On the other hand, Sports competitions often aid the nation by uplifting its economy in innumerable ways. Most of the Income earned by country through organizing such events can be used upliftment of poor people by providing them proper education , food and basic amenities for living. Furthermore , money earned can also be used for renovating the country's monuments such as historical places, antique buildings and famous statues,which would bring glory to the country’s heritage ,by attracting not just the people within but also from abroad places. This would benefit the tourism sector which is directly proportional to the surplus in the country’s economy.

To conclude, There are certainly benefits as well the negatives sides of hosting sports in a country, however , the side affects outweigh more as it causes a great threat to the humans.