Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Do you agree or disagree?

These days people try to express themselves with the choice of clothes they wear, and we can predict a lot about a person's culture and personality from their clothes. In my view, it is right that we can tell a lot about a person from the choice of their clothes.

The clothes people wear are mostly based on their culture and which will are ingenious to the place. For instance women in India mostly wear sarees which is a part of Indian culture. They also wear jwellery made of terracotta or metals like gold and silver, which is not worn by any person of any other culture other than Indian. Just by looking at the attire of a person we can predict their nationalities or to which culture and country they belong.

We can also tell a lot about a person's personality from the type of clothes they wear. Consider the example of hippies we can tell those people are of carefree nature from their clothes and the head scarfs they wear. And the color of the clothes also tell a lot about person's feeling like a person who wears represent bold and also confidence.

To conclude, a lot can be predicted from a person's choice of clothes.