Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree?

All over the world there are a slew of cultures and languages. But is it possible to identify an individual's attitude and culture just by examining his costume? Although, many people might discord with this claim however, I absolutely concur with this prospective and will provide evidences and justifications in this essay to validate my bird's-eye view.

To embark upon, every region has sundry weather conditions and according to that only citizens of that place choose their attire. Hence, it is no exaggeration to state that it is indeed quite feasible to guess a person's culture because he is bound to dress up considering the climatic situation but not merely by his desire to carry something. For instance, Canada is extremely cold most of the year and so the population there is compelled to wear warm dark coloured clothes as compared to India where it is mostly scorching hot. thus, Indians ideally select light coloured cotton over synthetic fabric.

Furthermore, every person has its own personality and he likes to buy dresses keeping various factors in mind such as his age, comfort, habits and most importantly his occupation. Allow me to elaborate this statement for better comprehension by giving an example of myself. I am a Doctor by profession and addressing that I am expected to wear polished, decorous, formal yet simple outfit. Additionally, the apron that I wear on top not only symbolises my job but indeed, explains my character invariably. It is because the Doctors are inevitably polite, helpful, intelligent and sophisticated.

To recapitulate, I would like to mention assertively that as all states and nations have their specific food and festivals. Likewise, every human being is unique in his own manner, his clothes being the crucial part of his persona undoubtedly reflect his temperament and culture impeccably.