Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.How might having a lot of money make people happy?What other things in life can make people happy?

It is argued that possessing a huge amount of money is the best way to achieve happiness in life. Undeniably, money can fulfill the materialistic needs of an individual who seeks joy in such accomplishments. However, money is not the only key to happiness. There are other ways as well and simple every day things like enjoying a hot coffee on a cold morning or starting the dinner table with loved ones can also makes us happy and delighted. Helping people in need such as homeless children, and being a influencer to change for better individuals lives, is also another way of finding happiness in life.

First and foremost, people who are financially secure could easily fulfill their materialistic needs and desires of their lives which in return gives them a sense of satisfaction. Compared to middle class people, the rich sections of the society can easy satisfy their materialistic needs by buying high end car, travelling to luxury locations and wearing expensive brands. Furthermore, the reach people have the luxury of getting the best health-care treatments which is not exactly available to common man.

On the flip side, apart from the materialistic wants, an individual can seek happiness from various other things. One of them is sharing the dinner table with their families after a tiring day at office. Certainly, eating with the loved ones automatically eliminates stress and worries. Secondly, rendering help to poor and needy can also give some sense of achievement .

Also contributing by being a influencer can change people perspectives and be more aware for building a better life.

To conclude, it is quite evident from the aforementioned instances that money buys you all the materialistic comforts in the world. Nevertheless, spending time with close ones and helping the impoverished could also bring delight.