Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy What other things in life can make people happy

There are thousands of ways to make people happy with a large amount of money. While money can not buy every happiness in that there are lots of joys that either for free or wealth can not afford.

To begin with, after being rich, people will not worry about the food, living places or transportations. All of these can be handled with money. Moreover, one can buy whatever he/she wants. As it shows on TV or Tic Tok, a majority of preople would like to live such life with luxurious cars and houses, having parties every day. Besides, they can do whatever they like instead of going to work daily.

From material to spiritual demands, people's desire could be highly met with plethora of money. In this case, most people are working hard to archive this aim.

However, we should make clear of that money can not buy everything. Or in another word, there are happniess for free or can not be purchased. First, the good health can make people happy. Quite often, people would not notice this happniess with their healthy conditions. But if recovered from severe disease, a healthy body would be their prior joy. Healthy body is the treasure of our own. Secondly, a good job which people can perform their skills completely can make people happy. Individual can be fufilled with the success at work, where their value realized. Dr. LongPing Yuan for instance, he devoted his life to researching mix-raced rice which prevent billions of people in the world from starvation. He lived a happy life since his work helped people and was written in the history.

In all, chasing for lots of money is the final goal for most people, while we should know there are still lots of happiness can make happy for free or unaffordable totally.