Some people say that money makes life easier and more comfortable. But others say that having a lot of money can bring some problems. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of having a lot of money?

People's opinion differ when the matter of money is brought up. While some prefer living a simple life, others like to make money as much as possible. We have pros and cons on the topic under debate which will the discussed in this essay.

Discussing the benefits of money, first of all, it allows the person to purchase materialistic things according to desire leading to a lavishing lifestyle. For example, luxurious cars like Bently and Rolls Royce require a sufficient bank-balance to afford but guarantee the best comfort possible. This not only provide comfort but also considered as symbol of status in society which makes them respectable in society if current mindset in concerned. Secondly, billionaires, with their adequate resources, can manage top-class facilities. For instance, their children study in expensive school, which are out of reach of middle-class families. Also they follow world-standard healthcare plans keeping them out of reach of pain faced in illness.

Coming toward the drawbacks, firstly, rich people such as businessman or industrialists, have busy schedule making it almost impossible to spare time for family or leisure activity which deteriorates their mental health. Survey performed by US health department have found two out of three businessman facing anxiety. Furthermore, money-man always have to keep up the image as merely a show for society which force them to spend money in ruthless manner. As a result preposterous expenditure are seen on ceremonies and parties which if spent for charity work might have facilitated many impoverished.

In conclusion, although money have its charms like lavish life and facilities, but it also brings stress and constant need of manifestation of opulence.