Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is one of the most important part of human being among people. According to this, some people say music helps to unify different countries that have various kinds of cultures, in spite of age differences people can keep in touch each others. It is because melody has its own power that can makes people happy and give people more happiness in their life. That is why i definitely agree with this statement.

The fundament of music is melody that makes songs audible to listen. Moreover, it can affects people’s mood of that day. Because it has its own value that can change psychological part of humans all over the world. Even thought, if person does not understand word of that song it has still that instrument behind it. For example, loads of studies illustrate that learning another countries language through the listening to that county’s music is accurate way to do this.

Furthermore, music helps to understand different age group of people’s attitude. Because it demonstrates people’s feeling and thoughts. This means they can communicate each other due to the music. Elderly people, for instance, prefer to listen local and folk songs. Because of it people who have younger ages can understand them through the songs and even sing and dance together. These show that music destroys wall that among the different aged people.

In conclusion, music can be the way that unify different culture and age people within the melody of songs. In my opinion, it is obvious that music can makes people happy and enjoyful if people are happy, they gladly to share their cultures and feeling despite ages