Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligent robots What is your opinion

The majority of the workforce is replacing humans with artificially intelligent robots. In my opinion, it is possible that unskilled jobs such as informing and selling will be replaced by robots but jobs that require specialized skills will remain to people. This essay will discuss why most of the jobs will be taken over by artificially intelligent robots over the following years.

In the future, professions that do not require the abilities of humans will be performed by machines. Because artificial intelligence could save the most important parts of humankind such as time and money. In the bank, for instance, some tellers replaced by ATM. It helps people to deposit or transfer money simpler. Moreover, it saves time, people do not need to stand in line with the bank and allows them to serve 24/7 throughout until its expired date. For these reasons, most of the jobs could be replaced by robots with artificial intelligence in the following periods.

Conversely, there are some jobs that cannot be substituted by robots. The jobs that demand abilities that only humans have could not be replaced by machines. These jobs include psychology, education, and medicine, etc. Especially doctors would not be substituted by Robotics. According to this, Machines will never replace these kinds of jobs that need “human touch” for thousands of years.

In conclusion, a significant number of people would be taken over by robots in their work fields. Labor that not require specific skills that only people have will definitely be done by robots, other than that, people will always need in the workforce with their educated abilities.