Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are opposing views that whether watching films on phones or tablets can replace watching films in the cinema. In this essay, i will analyze that before expressing my own view.

Many people think that it is not necessary for watching films in the cinema, because their phones or tablets can serve people to watch films like in the cinema. Nowadays, technology is really modern, people can look for any film they want on their telephones or tablets with good quality of the display. Additionally, using the devices for seeing movies is extremely convenient, because it is quite easy to have a movie. If their devices are connected to the internet, they can watch films immediately. By contrast, watching films in the cinema will not only waste time to get there, but you also have to pay for film tickets.

In the other hand, firstly, other people suppose that watching films on phones or tablets will not consume enough excitement such as space like in the cinema. Especially, the sound in the cinema is really attractive to viewers, they feel like real when they see a movie with a lively sound. Secondly, the fact is the display of phones or tablets is not as big as in the cinema, so they want to go to the cinema to have more feeling.

In summarize, i think that seeing movies in the cinema or on phones or tablets have different advantages, it depends on the demands of each person. For watching films without procedure as well as wasting much time, using phones or tablets is the best choice. If viewers want to watch films with the best sound and the best display. the cinema can satisfy them by supplying full devices for watching.