Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreigncountry. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Modern lifestyle is changed very quickly and expanding the knowledge, gaining more information is essential nowadays. Therefore learning foreign languages and using it in various directions very important for all of us. Below I am going to cover the reasons, why we need to learn languages and why it is so important.

Firstly I would like to write about young generations. They are trying to achieve their aims and to be the professionals on their jobs with learning foreign language. They want to educate in contemporary well-known universities and with this to get next goals in their life. Learning new language open for them the opportunity doors to get these achievements. Besides it, knowing the alien language help them to communicate with other youth from all around the world and this also initiate them to collect numerous information about general things and even educate.

Secondly it is useful for old people also. Job requirements is modifying and who know the other languages have more chances to get job than who don’t know. Therefore if the people omit the learning new language, it can cause to stay jobless. Moreover, foreign language give them a chance to travel abroad and to gain various knowledge both in social life and in professional life. Human get more information during travelling and it helps him/her to be more educated and informative for the future.

Finally, to summarize all mentioned ideas I would like to emphasize the necessity of knowing foreign language both, for work and for social life. It will be privilege for each of us.