Some people say that parents should control their children behavior from a very young age. what do you think?

Although, parents play a cardinal role in the life of children’s they have also an onus of instilling the best values in their children. I think it is essential for them to always give direction to their children’s whenever they choose the wrong path.

To start with, restrictions and motivations teach children about the responsibilities and respect which in turn, make them more understandable person. It helps them to know the value of respect towards others and leads to make them goal oriented. In other words, if parents ignore and do not realize their role then children adopt other sources to learn such as TV, the Internet, and the people around them etcetera. They learn whatever they see and observe. Sometimes it ends in vulgarity and violence. Later on, it becomes juggernaut tasks for parents to get their children to get out from this kind of mud.

Apart from the above, the next concern is with regard to the bad company. When parents do not look after their wards then this isolation insist children’s indulge in the bad activities like drugs, crime, thieving and many more. Further, it leads to make them drug addicts and it is an uphill task for their parents to convert them into the normal lifestyle.

Owing to these all consequences, it is paramount for the parents to inculcate the good ethical values, good behavior and positive traits in their children’s from the early ages. Moreover, they should strict against the bad mischievousness of children's.

In conclusion, I pen down saying that parents are responsible for bringing their child into the world, therefore, it is their duty to infuse good influences in them otherwise things may go out of hand.