Some people say that parents should places restrictions on the hours their children spend watching TV and playing computer games, and encourage them to spend this time reading books instead. Do you agree or disagree.

It is thought of some living creatures that parents should put limitations on excessive hours of their Young ones on observing television and playing video games but motivate them to spend this time to study books. I agree with them. I my opinion it is generally accepted that spending too much time in front of LEDs put effect on children development and growth.

To commence with, the technology increasing day by day and children are very fond of gadgets. Nowadays, children spend excessive hours on tv and playing video games because today's parents have a workaholic culture and they do not have much time to spend with their children and not able to give them desirable knowledge.

Moreover parents are busy in their lives they do not want any disturbance this, they give electric gadgets and put them in front of television to make children busy rather than giving them books to read or spending time with them. In order to this children are acquiring more aggressive behavior and becoming isolated or getting less socially interact.

Adding to it, the best way of motivate children to read books and newspaper is that the parents should read books because Children have a habit of imitating others and they will imitate their parents for what they do. This can also cut the health problems and promote their growth and knowledge and development.

To recapitulate, after analysing all the facts parents should realized that their duty is to take care of their chit and manage their daily schedule and cut their watching and playing video games timing. So, they become socialize and spend valuable time with their families.