Some people say that school education is useless. Others say that it is important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As every coin has two sides, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society believes that studying at school is pointless for students while others emphasize that it is essential to gain knowledge from educational institutions. In this essay, I will discuss both views in detail, and conclude my opinion.

On the one side, numerous factors makes a section of society advocates that studying at schools is significantly required for youngsters and have several reasons. First and foremost, it provides financial security, especially in today’s society. A good education will lead to a higher paying job, as well as provide the fine motor skills of our interests profession. Moreover, it provides stability in life which no one will take away from you. For example, a well-educated person and holding a college degree will increase his or her chances for better career opportunities and open new doors for themselves. Finally, the importance of school education is evident because it will make you self-dependent in leading your life.

On the flip side, some people think that it is pointless for students to gain knowledge from educational institutions. Firstly, school education does not teach individuals about real-life experiences, which is essential for a person to learn. Secondly, school education will not taught life lessons to pupils as they put more focus on academics and their performances. Lastly, the world has been advancing with the advent of technology. However, the school curriculum has not been changed since the last few decades. Therefore, these three reasons support the opinion of some individuals who thinks school education is futile.

In my profound opinion, school has provided an immense knowledge from distinct subjects of books, which in future will be fruitful to students. Certainly, it has provided benefits such as financial security, stability, confidence, independency in an individual’s life. Hence, school education is essential for everyone in society.