Some people think the government should spend money on projects to protect wildlife while others believe that there are other problems that are more important Discuss both views and give your opinion

Will the area, which should be bestowed with pecuniary aid by the authorities has been the most talked about topic in every nation. A group of individuals who find that the usage of government’s funds should be towards wildlife protection, while others, on the contrary, believe that other sectors like education health needs funding. I; however feel that there should be a balance between both. This essay, in the forthcoming paragraphs, will discuss both opinions along with mine.

First of all, wildlife needs attention as animals are getting extinct at an unprecedented rate. Money should be spent to make a safe space with adequate climate and living conditions for fun. Sahara national bird century, for instance, played a crucial role in preserving some species of birds which were about to disappear from the world. Does, by such national parks, wild creatures can be protected.

On the other hand, to ameliorate the condition of any nation, inhabitants applying that more educational institutions should be set up by the authorities as more the schools and colleges, more the library literacy rate soar, which consequently will boost a countries status. To cite an example, government funded institution will encourage educators to learn at a nominal fees, so that they can brighten the nation’s name by becoming scientists, researchers, to name but a few. Hence, for betterment of a country, monetary aid should be rendered to improve the education system.

I; on the other hand, Teen that there should be a balance between both. Nothing out of the two can be fully ignored. Government can provide scholarships to those who excel in studies rather than providing free education to all. Does, the money saved can be used on wildlife protection areas. Hence, I feel a plan should be made to distribute government funds.

To conclude, although it is the need of the hour to protect the extinction of animals, education system of a nation needs funding from the authorities to have a literate nation. I; however, feel that nearly equal amount of funds should bestowed to both.