Some people think air travel should continue without any limit, others think governments should limit the number of flight.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that governments should control the number of flight or continue the air travel without limit. This essay will discuss the both views and give a logical conclusion.

My view of continue the air travel without any limit is it brings lots of people to visit a country, include business visiting and tourist traveling. It further bring a country¡¦s economic up and open more employment opportunities for people like flight attendant, pilot, hotel staff and restaurant staff. The disadvantage of this is the living quality for local residents will be affected, some places will be over crowded by the visitors from other country.

In the other hand, if governments control the number of flight, the economic will stay at the average and the job opportunity will be open less for people. However, the positive side are people will have quality living life and the resources will not be overused by large quantity of visitors. So local people will not feel too stress for the crowd of people and low quality living life.

In conclusion, rather than unlimit flight access a country, I think that governments should set a limit number for flight. I believe that people would like to have a quality living life than a overcrowd lifestyle.