Some people think air travel should continue without any limit, others think governments should limit the number of flight.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an incontrovertible fact that travelers seeking to fly by airplane is increasing exponentially. Arguments supporting this propensity is upscaling among some individuals and they state that it should be continued limitlessly, however, rest is on an opinion that authorities ought to control their frequency. Despite having varied assumptions, I strongly believe that poignant policies should be operationalized to reduce the multitude of aircraft globally. This essay will unravel both arguments prior to rendering a plausible conviction.

To embark with, there are some reasons behind the people who incline to have the facility of limitless air travel. First of all, admittedly, it is the most convenient and comfortable way of traveling experience. By this, I mean that people can travel long distances, indeed they can reach other continents with negligible physical and mental strenuous effort. In addition to this, if a person wants to fly to another country due to any exigency, he can reach there, irrespective of the time and day of travel. Second of all, significant economic growth was witnessed by many nations, especially whi economy is merely dependent on tourism. This is to say enthusiastic people who always want to explore new places around that world have been relying on air travel, for them, many countries are liberating their policies and allowing their airspace agencies to expand their business by buying brand new jets, and ultimatley unfruling redcarpets for tourists.

On the other hand, proponents who subscribe to the theory that lawmakers should react against airliners against their vivid expansion, have countless rationales. one of the main justification is air traffic could lead to an increase in air pollution and subsequently result in depletion of the ozone layer. This could pose a serious threat to the ecosystem by allowing harm UV rays from the sun into the atmosphere of the earth. Furthermore, gases released by the airplanes accumulate around the earth and eventually raises the earth's temperature. This effect is well known as global warming and many environmentalists are crying and trying to reverse it to save our planet. Another vital reason for people urging administrators is abatement of fossil fuel reserves. According to the World Economic Forum, with this pace of using natural reserves, mankind will deplete them within 50 years by putting our future generations at stake. Hence, governments should bring enforcement to either limit their frequency of flights or use sustainable renewable energy resources as everybody has equal responsibility in protecting the future of our earth including authorities.

All summed up, I reiterate that although the airplane provides comfort and convenience, I assert that preserving the earth resources and stepping towards innovating alternative energies are overweighed in view of providing safe, efficient and superior future to our next generation.