Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Statistics depict that consumption of meat is drastically increased across the world irrespective of religion. It is argued that all must give up consuming non-vegetarian food and ought to transform to herbivores as it induces some significant health issues. While I agree with the fact to a certain extent, however; there are proponents who hold opinions that it is implicitly unfair to merely stick to a vegetarian diet. This essay will outline the fact the failure to eat meat products will hinder the faster development of muscles, by contract, it will show eating vegetarian food far superior in the health perspective.

To embark with, it is imperative to incorporate meat diet in the consumption list of human-being. This is to say meat has varied benefits as it consists of nutrients such as proteins and essential fatty acids which are highly recommended by health experts to make part of a healthy diet. Furthermore, in human anatomy muscles play a vital role in flexibility and movement of the body throughout their life, indeed, they a building blocks of proteins. Hence, non-vegetarian foods such as fish, chicken, and red meat should be eaten on regular basis to meet the requirements of muscles. Despite this, it is observed more frequently than meat is getting contaminated due to several factors like animal specific diseases and human-induced causes such injecting steroids for better growth. As a result of these consequences several, people consuming this meat are facing serious health complications like heart diseases, allergies and there is a likelihood of causing cancer in some patients.

On the other hand, adhering to a vegetarian diet is evidently better than nov-vegetarian, because they are plant-based food and safe to eat, in fact, some vegetables can be eaten without cooking. For example, many scientists claim that eating a wide range of leafy, cruciferous and root vegetables on daily basis significantly stimulate the immune system and can eliminate free radicals in our body. Free radicals are unpaired oxygen atoms with a single electron and cause damage to cells, proteins, and DNA. What's more, the consumption of leafy vegetables enhances the eyesight to a greater extent. However, anything excess is dangerous, hence, it is necessary to assure prior to eating predominantly.

All summed up, I reiterate that although there are some merits of eating meat like providing essential proteins and fatty acids, I believe that being vegetarian is far more outweighs considering the health benefits such as flushing unnecessary components from the body and boosting self-defense mechanism.