In some countries people of all ages place extra emphasis on sports and exercising Do you think it is a positive development Give your opinion and relevant examples from your own experience

Awareness of fitness-enhancing activities like athletics and workouts are surging and also people are striving to be physically fit in some parts of the world. From my perspective, it is implicitly an optimistic approach. This essay will analyze and outline notions underlying their enthusiasm towards their well-being.

To begin with, citizens in a handful of countries are significantly enthusiastic about sports because of cultural priorities. This is to say that, certain countries encourage their people to participate in extracurricular activities to shape them to participate in competitions across the globe. Also, countries often subsidize some identified talents to cope up and achieve mutual goals. As a result, people irrespective of their age groups put an extra mile of endeavors to stay fit. To exemplify this, a survey conducted on the majority of people in most populous country China depicts that, their daily routine starts with any sort of sports.

Additionally, continuous workout on a daily basis is definitely a positive move to upkeep their overall well-being in several ways. Firstly, exercise aids in getting rid of the extra calories consumed and keep out away from being obese. Secondly, it safeguards our heart from unanticipated dire consequences. Lastly, keeping away from the aforementioned health issues will keep out us from complicated diseases like diabetes, high blood pressure, and liver malfunctioning. Research headed by a group of eminent scientists, for instance, examined the health profile of 1000 people of age groups lying between 10-60 and results showed that people were healthy when compared to health records five years ago. Thus, it clearly shows the desire towards exercising.

All summed up, I reiterate that an extra mile of enthusiasm has inculcated in the minds of all ages in certain countries and it is undoubtedly a postive outlook. Given this situation, everybody ought to pay strenuous efforts to stay fit either participating in sports or exercise and governments of all countries should provide some sort of incentives to motivate its citizens.