Some people think children in secondary school should study international news as part of the curriculum Others think that this would be a waste of time as there are already too many subjects for children to concentrate on Discuss both views and give you

According to many individuals kinder of High school must study with international news.others believes it is just waste of time because kinders have already lot of subjects for focus on.this essay will intend to analyse both of the view along with my perspective.

To commence with, the youth of today can benefit by studying international news as a part. This would enrich their experience.From the news of any part of the world become aware of the social, political and environment problem faced by other countries.this could motivated them to do something for their own country.If they are logging behind or even help the the other nation by volunteering to help .For instance, when tsunami struck japan voluntary works from all parts of the world reached to help.

On the other hand, as secondary school student siff competition . Nowadays, it would be unfair to add burden of another subjects . Moreover , 'Internationl news' would have an ever changing syllabus and would be practically impossible to introduce as a subject. In the pluralistic society of today some news may hurt the sentiments of any particular sact of people.

In my opinion, international news should not be introduced as a part . However, steps should be a taken by secondary school to keep student abreast of what is happening in the world by having a sort (5 minutes) session in the morning assembly in which everyday a student could speak the headlines . This would keep student up to date without having the tension of memorizing things.

To conclude, it could be said that international news should not be a subject. But student should be made aware of international scenario in other informal ways.