Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on global scale while others believe that it is better to deal with them nationally.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has often been argued that environmental issues has now become a problem that has to dealt with international collaborations, while others think some issues should be dealt on national level only. I believe that petty issues should be rectified on local level, however factors that disturbs the entire atmosphere should be treated by global leaders

On the one hand, It has been noticed that there are problems that might occur due water logging or poisonous gases that imbalances the nature. These issues should not ask for the interference on global level as every country has appointed the government body to deal it on state level. Also, it will help saving a lot of time and money that can be utilized in dealing big problems. For instance, Delhi suffered a lot because of bad air quality, but this issue was resolve by the Chief Minister of Delhi by creating the idea of running odd and even vehicles on road.

On the other hand, It has been observed that the problem raised because of hole in the ozone layer has to take seriously because the entire atmosphere on the globe is getting infected. Besides, it has now changed the seasons. For example, Global warming has occurred because of the release of gases like carbon dioxide that is now melting the ice glacier that is resulting in flood in many countries. Moreover, unwanted fire like the one happened in Amazon forest recently.

In my opinion, bodies like municipal cooperation should unite and resolve the problems of littering, dirt and greenhouse gases that is impacting city or state health conditions. At the same time the temperature rise problem in the world like the one effected the Vancouver, where temperature went to 49 degree Celsius in history has to be taken care by global leaders like United Nations.

To recapitulate, I would rather say, spending time to resolve the problems that few people can do it on time will save time and energy that can be utilized on big projects for developing countries. Furthermore, issues that is hampering globe can be interfered by body like United Nation globally.