Some people think governments should spend money on measures to save languages with few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your.

Thesedays, some languages are facing a threat of extinction. Therefore, few folks say authorities should allocate funds to save endangered languages while, other assume it is just a waste of money. I believe government should protect dying speeches. This essay will discuss both perceptions before reaching to a feasible conclusion.

To embark, some people support the idea of preserving dying language is that a tougue depicts a culture and a culture is only able to survive till it's language is surviving. Another reason is, to study ancient architecture, literature and medicine it is a necessity to have knowledge about that particular language.To exemplify, there are traces available of surgeries in ancient India.so, one should have expertise is sanskrit to study ancient Indian medcine.

On The flip side, some people treat language as a mere mode of transferring their views or communication. Thus, they do not support idea of preserving endangered languages.In the world of globalisation, the concept of one language-English has been gaining popularity.Therfore,most of the denizens are adopting English language over their mother tounge. Also, they think that there is a crying need in other sectors like health, infrastructure development, and social welfare albeit, government should invest in those.

To sum up, although world is becoming a global-village but government should allocate monetary resources to retain dying languages for the welfare for minority communities.