Some people think that having a set retirement age e g 65 years for everybody regardless of occupation is unfair They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier stage Do you agree or disagree Which type of wo

Setting the retirement age limit for all, irrespective of a profession is becoming a contentious issue which is passed by the government in the lastest law. Whilst, some people think this would be limited for certain occupations that are handling hazardous environments such as nuclear power plants, marine, and, coal workers. In my perspective, I strongly agree that constant age limit proposal for everybody will not be good for most people. However, it depends on the type of work they have been doing.

On the one hand, the retirement age for all kinds of workers is unjust to society. This creates controversy between some people and the government. In 2010, 75% of people had done a demonstration against the proposed law for wages and pension schemes. In addition to that, according to the statistics which is unveiled by the World Health Organization quotes people who have been pursuing a career in coal mining, mostly affected by cancer. Moreover, 60% of people are age between 25 - 30.

According to the data, the government should segregate the category of work that people have been doing. To illustrate by statistics, merely 95% of chances, people could get asthma in the coal industry. And also, nuclear power plant industries becoming growing all over the country. As a consequence, people who demand money, they actually tend to choose to work in these industries. As a result, 50% prediction that workers might get affected by throat and lung cancer. Consequently, diagnosis cost of hospitals is immensely high nowadays. So, the law has to denote these people should get retirement at an early age, as well as medical expenses, should be free for them. .

To put it in a nutshell, it is apparent that retirement at an early age for some sort of occupation should get benefits from the administration. I hope, the government has to categorize the professions who would get early retirement and allocate one part of funds in the budget.