Some people think it is alright to spend money for their wants, such as a new car or the latest gadget. Others think it is better to save their money and only buy what they really need. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Give specific details and examples in your answer.

In the modern world, people have to maintain their standard according to their society. I am agree with people save their money for future and spend money when it really require. Following essay, I have explored the facts with various reasons.

Firstly, nowadays people relay to live easy life and for that, they need basic accessories. In other words, we always thought about the bank balance. Moreover, people invest their money in different areas. such as some people invest money in mutual funds, LIC policy and share market. I would say that, they spend money to buy necessary things instead of spend money without any requirement. Furthermore, people believe in plans. they make the fixed deposit for their family or for children. Because we never know when we need money. it is true that if we are working in private sector, job securities is very less. so according to my opinion we have to save money whether in share or in mutual fund need to save our future.

Secondly, people wants to give elegant life to their children such as they have to provide better education and good courses for their career. so that they begin to save money for their family need and future retirement. Therefore, consequently, people spend money when they really need. Many people think that they wish to enjoy life with their comfort. thought, it is vital to save money to overcome from the difficult situation.

In conclusion, as everyone know that money is necessary for future expenses. Ether people save money or not, but they need mandatory things. so this essay analysis the various reason, why people should keep money for future and spend for only really needed.