Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays gender variation increases. Some parents believe that for the better education they admitted their children into separate Institutes, others disagree with this, and they think that obtained a better study if children enrolled in mixed schools or colleges, but I understood that attaining good knowledge along with the better future, only possible by the mixed institution.

Some people avoid gender bias and are permitted their children acquiring an education in mixed colleges or schools, for instance, my brother's son Mahesh, he was studying 9th grade, in the last exams he got first prize. I enquired him, he described me that he likes to do hard work with his classmate girl, Ramya, who is the top-ranked in the school. On the other hand, some boys might be attracted to girls, it leads to unable to focus on studies in this current situation as the parents have to identify a cause and solve it immediately.Finally, it may diverse.

Moreover, some girls might be achieved good results if they are in separate Institution, for example, my neighbor's daughter selected for National quiz competition then I enquired her, she told me that she is studying in an Educational-institution. On the other hand, some girls who are obtained a degree in opposite-sex universities then they unable to socialize with males in the society, this is the major problem, such as, in my Colony two girls unable to go out without their father support.

In my opinion, by comparison of above both statements, more advantages might get if studied in a combined institution, whereas fewer merits achieve in separate institutions.