Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs Do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In the past, employees used to stick for one skill set of a job for many years. However, in the modern age, things have changed dramatically and employees work on plenty of jobs in their careers. This trend is not only limited to the white-collared industry but also to blue-collared employment. In my opinion, this is one of the best practices as it would give anyone plenty of opportunities to learn and explore different capabilities.

Sticking to only one working opportunity would definitely help anyone to expertise and to become a subject matter expert on the specific field. Nonetheless, it would not add any new dimension to their portfolio and it would be vulnerable to the future. On the other hand, changing shifting to different occupations in between a professional career would create a sophisticated platform as well as more job security because of having one or more skills. Moreover, it would also assist to connect to more workforces. Thus, improving social life.

Apart from these, to reach a high powered placement one should have multiple sets of expertise and this should only be possible by having practical experience. For instance, a delivery manager in an IT industry should be aware of basic knowledge of all technologies which have been handling by his teammates. On top of it, it can also offer excellent compensation because of the work flexibility that someone can add to the team.

To conclude, although choosing only one employment might be beneficial up to some extent, having different work experiences would add a plethora of benefits such as job assurance, commendable positions, and a good handsome paycheck.