Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that young students should be taught at schools about the parental roles. There is wide spread, it would only lead to myriad of concern in one’s life. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and so, should be rejected.

To commence with, there are plethora of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that getting knowledge of being parent in later age cannot only contribute to making it easy for adolescents to take all the parental responsibilities, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, juveniles can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of excellence and prosperity is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, only when young person follow such a system, they can set up their mind in advance to be a parent in their coming future. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicate that learning about the roles of parents at early age are very important and critical. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this view point.

For a person to be a good parent, there are several essential skills that need to be carried out. First and foremost, person should have more patience, because parents has to be patient in order to feed their toddlers and teaching them about various things such as moral values, eating habits. Apart from this, parents should have the quality of good decision making. To explain it, guardians have to give number of decisions in regards to their life goals, clothing and choosing the subjects after high schools. Last but not the least, care takers should spend enough time with their kids, otherwise it would effect on their parent-child relation.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that the positives of teaching values of being parents during school time are very considerable and developed the skills that required to become a parent.