Some people think that the modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

This twenty one first century is the century of technology . Technology has made easier for people in their daily life. It has helped many people in their work , education , and so on. In other hand, it has also made people lazy , weaker , and so on. Internet is one of the mostly used technology.

First and foremost, technology is helping people to be more sociable. Almost all the people in this world use internet. Then , the people using internet can know about his society or country due to which he can involve in social programs or he can help in solving the problems . For example, a girl is suffering from cancer then if her problem is posted on internet then many people who want to help her through it. So internet helped people to be sociable . Furthermore, technology provide the information of every second to the people. So that, people can know about their society or country.

On the other hand, people have been believing that the social network keep them in touch with others , but it gives you that virtual social world ,and people can share their opinions and communicate , but when they go out to the real world , they can not even express their feelings with the same words that they have been using in the internet . For instance, a person can do conversation of his work in internet with his boss but when they meet he can't express his feeling . People who use technology tend to get too carried away to listen or pay attention to anything going on around them making them less sociable to anyone or anything. Also the technology can become I guess you could say addictive to anyone using it.

Finally, looking at both pros and cons of technology, it strikes me that technology is making people less sociable . Because people are being addict to internet and game. They are not taking the advantage of technology . In other words, people are misusing technology