Some people think that money can buy all the happiness in life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples to support your answer.

Everyone in the world wants his life to be comfy and happy. Therefore, some people think that through money we can get all happiness in life. I am also completely agreed with the statement with reason which is outlined below.

First of all, a person can make him happier by paying other people to do his time consuming chores. It does not matter whether you are rich or poor. If you feel pressed for time, your life satisfaction can be improved by trading money for minutes that you can use as you wish. A research conducted in U.S.A, Canada and Netherland has proved that more than 50% of people pay other people to do unenjoyable daily task in order to increase their leisure time to utilise it in own way to make themselves happy.

Secondly, through money we can not only buy leisure time but can also do the entire task or buy the things which make us happy. For example, a rich person can do shopping in every one or two times a week, go to expensive restaurant at weekend or make a holiday tour to local or abroad. And he can do all these things without any bothering of budget. In addition to it, an affluent person can purchase the things which make them happy like diamond necklace or luxury cars etc. Not only that, a wealthy person can even engage servants to take care of them and live life like a king.

Finally, by citing the above reason, it can conclude that money is a way to buy happiness which brings more positive feeling (like joy and enthusiasm) and fewer negative feeling (such as anger, fear and nervousness).