Some people think that job satisfaction is more importantthan job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and havinga permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is observed that different people have a varied opinion about the job. According to some individuals, job satisfaction should be given priority when compared to security, while others believe that it is difficult to feel satisfied always, instead permanent job should be preferred. Both the views will be critiqued before reaching a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, many believe that job satisfaction and fulfilment is much more significant for two reasons. First of all, provided interest, people can definitely devote their energy to what they are doing. By doing so, they are inclined to come up with new, creative and innovative ideas which consequently may greatly contribute to the growth of productivity and efficiency in their works. Another reason for this can be the health benefits offered by the content mind. Working at a place which gives you pleasure not only helps to grow in the professional field but also helps to keep you healthy by keep away from stress or depression. Thus, it is obvious that successful professional life can also result in the perfect personal life, thereby helping you to keep your family members happy.

While there are some people who consider life-long employment is necessary even if not fulfilled by the type of work. The main cause of believing this can be the assurance of receiving a constant salary. Usually, people need regular income for fulfilling their daily needs and a permanent job means a regular flow of money. Hence, it is apparent that human being will be able to satisfy his family needs, and can, therefore, live a happy satisfied life.

After analysing these two points, it is believed that even though job satisfaction should be considered while accepting jobs, security is very much important for leading comfortable and stress-free life. Without a doubt, people will have a flourishing life if they do not have any tension of future.