Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Childhood is the best time to nurture a child's mind towards a good person. During this time it shapes them to be a better social person. Few people belives that this guidance can be given to the kids at home. However, others think that this are responsibilities of school to teach them. This essay will discuss why parental cares are more important than school.

School is the best place to learn and grow as a good personality. Therefore, the academic part of a person's life plays a vital role in one's life. These institutions not only teaches you the books and syllabus but also give the directions to become successful. This students responsibility to feel the urge and follow the guidelines. But, as there are many students in a particular class or section, it is really a challenge to give full attention to every student. Moreover, schools and colleges are supposed to be more focused on your educational skills.

Parents play a major role in shaping a child's future. A kid goes to school after a certain period of time, however, they start learning the behavior imitating their parents from every beginning. So, it is the responsibilities of both guardians to teach them the ways of how to behave with others. For example, we can see a lot of children who are very intelligent but do not respect others. Many of the time, if we check their childhood, would found that parents were unable to give adequate time to shape them up due to their busy life.

Personal behavior is the first thing that defines the quality of a person. This essay has discussed why school teaching is not enough to shape up a person's life to a good person. In my opinion, parents are the first and the best teachers to guide children to be nice in society.