Some people think personal car is the best way to travel within cities, while others think bicycles are better.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are many options for people to travel within cities. some say that private cars are a wiser choice to travel while others argue that bicycles are more beneficial to people. Although traveling on a bicycle improves the general health of city residents, this essay believes that personal cars offer the most convenient traveling way.

On the one hand, citizens’ health significantly benefits from riding a bike because people are, in fact, doing exercise while traveling. this is to say that, when using a bike, people burn up calories, thus, reduce the amount of fat in their body. this results in better blood flow and a stronger cardiac system. For example, studies show that cyclists in Ho Chi Minh city have lower blood pressure and they are less likely to encounter heart diseases compared to car drivers. However, this essay believes that traveling by bicycles will not be enjoyable in some weather conditions.

On the other hand, saying that personal cars are the best way to travel is justifiable because they are more convenient for people. this is because modern cars have many features, such as radio players and air conditioning system, to bring absolute relaxation to drivers and people do not have to be afraid of bad weathers when sitting in a car. For instance, Chevrolet integrates all car models with a massage function in the driving seat as well as a cruise control system to stabilize steering in wet conditions so owners can have the best driving experience. this essay believes that people can definitely enjoy themselves while traveling by cars regardless of any weather.

In conclusion, despite the fact that bicycles vastly enhance people’s health conditions, personal cars offer the ultimate convenience to drivers.