some people think that school should teach students to understand about right wrong and good behaviour instead of this being only parents responsibility do you agree or disagree with this statement

Teaching analytical skills and inculcating good behaviour among children are the need of hour. A section of society advocates that is not the sole onus of family only but the school as well. This essay accords the statement for several reasons elucidated in the upcoming segments.

First and the foremost reason behind teaching moral values and ethics to children at school is that offsprings are more susceptible to learn these traits in academy as compared to homes. To be more precise, it is considered that children have fear of mentors but very less of parents as juveniles are familiar with parents and learn less whereas educators can teach them in perfect manner that how to behave and analyse good or bad aspects. Not only but also in institutions rules are followed by everyone. By this I mean, school children are taught moral values and ethics at class level therefore no one dares to defy the rules which consequently ameliorate their behaviour and cognitive.

Likewise, impressionistic mind spend more time with teachers at school followed by tuitions. Therefore, it is major responsibility of mentors to make the learners familiar with the value of ideal and intelligent student. A survey conducted in USA, for example, revealed that 59% students became successful and ideal person by being taught at education institutions rather than in families.

However, parents are the first teacher of the children in this case children should be inculcated with personal and professional skills by their guardians only at an early age. School children commence their study at the age of about 6; so before this age they should be familiar with these traits. Nevertheless, parents are busy in graveyard shifts to earn bread and butter and to fulfill rudimentary requirements of their children and parents are not responsible for this as they incures huge amounts in schools and it should be e done at school only.

To recapitulate, I vehemently vouch that children should be made familiar with analytical skills and how to behave at school also since parents have plethora of other responsibilities in terms of earning and many more.