Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities .

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is acute intellectual discussion over the happiest tenure of life whether that is in teenage years or adult period. However both views have their merits and demerits and in further discussion both views are going to be discussed with their due reasons and intends.

In begin with first view, teenage is a period which no obligation for earning of money and run their and families lives. In addition, teenagers are depend upon their parents for their petty requirement also. Though , this is much more career concentrated time, teenagers enjoy with their friends and family members in leisure timings and enjoy the moments. Moreover, for adolescents have all the required things are achievable by compelling their parents. For instance, latest mobile, motor cycles and much more gadgets. And also, college and school periods with friend are ever beautiful days, these days become life time remember days.

On other side, adult is a age of full of responsibilities but people think that in this tenure an adult have much more freedom to use money because they earn his/ her self. Also, they can go for excursions with their families and friend s on the holidays at countrywide and all these thing can be happened due to only by own earnings. Moreover, in adult age a person gets marriage and next fortune he or she becomes parents and in this period enjoys lovable company of spouse and bliss- able nurturing of their offspring.

In my view , though there are both side positive marks but would go with first view because adolescent age is more relax and free from obligation, they have no pressure to earn moreover in teenage a teenager can enjoy company with friends because in later on due to hectic and responsible works and he/ she could not meet friends in such warmly. Other hand , adult age has tremendous take care of parents ,children and fulfil the wishes.

In the sum up, it is articulately said that the age of teenagers, the age of school and college life and it is golden era. In comparison with adult period which is responsibility and loyalty