Some people think that it is necessary to save money for life after retirement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is intellectual discussion over whether a part of income money should be saved by a person for retirement life or not. However , I am in favour that a person should save little bit money for his future life and the endorsing reasons are being discussed in ahead.

Firstly, in retirement age person’s physical and mental power starts to diminishing, and due to this they can not do hard work for earning better for their betterment of life. Besides this , some sever problems related to health embark like , heart disease , diabetes etc. Furthermore , to tackle such health issue , they need money , if they would have saved earnings , than they can spend for healthiness . Moreover , in such age some offspring leave them on their fate to survive or do not take care with affection and so many instances are in which old parents have to live in the oldies home.

Secondly , So many schemes have been working for employees like “provident fund” which is refunded to them for past life. though ,some self employee people use money for exaggerate expenses like purchasing cars, and for glittering life style . But , in past life when actually requirement arise than they have to repent .

In gist, I can be concluded that saving money is good habit and during enjoying life in present , some foresee should be for future. All money is not only for hi-fi life style but it also requires for some critical condition and so, every body should think on it and work on it.