Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that teen-hood is the delighted time of majority people's life, while others deem that though there are more responsibilities in adult life, it bestows more joy. Teenagers live tension-free life due to fewer responsibilities and it is a crucial period because it decides a person's career path, whereas as mature humans have freedom of living according to their desire as well as they have more responsibilities to perform.

On the one hand, some individuals reckon that teenage is the best period of life as during that time they do not have to bother about anything. This is because teenagers have to focus on their studies and they are not bounded by any duties. Consequently, stress-free life can be lived during teen-hood. In addition to that, it has significant important in every people's life because future life depends on the decisions made in teenage-hood. Children are surrounded by many people who pamper them with unconditional love and care. However, adult life has also its own perquisites which cannot be neglected.

On the other hand, adulthood is the phase when people have independence of choice and they live as per their own convenience without any interpretation from others. That is to say that,despite greater responsibilities in adult life, they can make their decision unlike teenagers who have to take permission from their parents before making choice. Moreover, in adulthood, a person does not only has to take care of their family, but they also has to maintain an equilibrium between profession and personal life. Hence, I personally deem that adult life is happier than teenage life.

To recapitulate, by agglomerating above mention factors, it can be concluded that although life is less stressful in teenage years, I think that adults life renders freedom of living which is more pivotal.