Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This is a fact that every stage of life has its own significance in the lives of people. It is often think by some people that younger age is full of joy and happiness, others argue that adulthood period is more enjoyable even though people need to meet obligations. According to my perspective both phrases of life

are crucial and brings happiness in different ways.

On the one hand, tender age is free from stresses and worries and it is the time for infants to learn new skills and get inner gratification. Firstly, in the early age children depends upon their parents for everything such as finance as they are able to earn in a young age. Therefore, they can enjoy their lives by doing interesting activities such as supports and outdoor activities. Secondly, in a teenage young ones can go to schools and make new friends as well as they build their confidence by interacting with new people in school as these are wonderful days when parents enrol their children in educational institutions for their bright future. As a result, they can become responsible citizens of the country. Also, learning valuable lessons of life in childhood assist them further in their life as they learn from experience and wisdom of their grandparents like how to dealt with difficult situations in life as they grow. So, it allows them to develop their personality in this age by acquiring etiquettes from their educators and guardians.

On the other hand, adulthood is the important stage of life of a human being. First of all, Adults has some rights that are given by law and those can not be practiced by teenagers. Moreover, in India when people gain maturity then they are given various rights such as right to vote, right to fight against exploitation, right to take important decision without others interference. Consequently, people become responsible and sincere that develops their problem solving and decision making skills. In addition to this, as a adult, individuals are able to acquire practical skills after completing their academics as they are able to choose an career for earning name and fame in their life. Thus, they built their abilities by working in real contexts.

To conclude, although i believe that teenage is crucial stage that children enjoy, i also support that after turning into adulthood people can enjoy different aspects of life.