Some people think teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss posters views and give your own opinion.

Investigating all a human’s life, when are they happier? It is believed that childhood is the most pleasing period of most human’s life. Whereas, others insist that nevertheless adulthood is full of more important responsibilities, it is more pleasuring than teenage ages. This essay will shed light on this debate, while putting forth my supportive ideas for the latter view.

To begin with, freedom helps people to feel happy emotions. Much freer people know themselves, much more satisfied they are. In my opinion, although majority of kids are free to fulfil their needs including eating, sleeping and playing games whenever they want, they are really restricted by their abilities, parents and life conditions. Were children able to accomplish all of their desires, they could be the happiest people of the world. However, when human kind reaches adult ages, regardless of all the jobs and tensions, truly satisfying achievements, lots of money, and many abilities have been gained to enjoy life. So that, not only adult period is considerably happier than childhood for many of people, but also mature members of public have by far more opportunities and abilities to enjoy their life.

On the other side, childhood is not a pleasant age for lots of people. Lack of a good family, having monetary problems, or not being accepted by parents are some of the issues by which lots of children are captured. For instance, many of them do not benefit a supportive family and a happy childhood. Furthermore, there are many teenagers who work hard as a labour force whether in companies, on streets or even as coolies. Finally, a dictator father whose tight rules are bothering or a mother loving another sibling more produces many complexes for a child. Such teenagers do not experience an enjoyable life, although as an adult they may cure most of the complexes by support of a mentalist.

To wrap up, in my opinion, irrespective of all the duties a mature person is contributed in, not only adulthood is absolutely happier age for most of individuals, because of all the abilities and financial advantages it provides, but also many members of society do not even experience a satisfying childhood, however some of them live a really pleasant life later as an adult.