Some people think that teenagers should be requested an unpaid job in their free time. They believe that these will be helpful both individual teenagers and local communities. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons to your answer, and require examples.

A School of thought thinks that youngsters should utilize their leisure time working for any work without being paid. While a handful of people opine, that the precious time should be used to grasp in-depth knowledge in their particular subject. I completely agree that the futile time can be used for voluntary work for its long term benefits both for the worker and society.

Elucidating in detail, the major benefit of working without any payment is gaining hands-on experience. When educated students will devote their precious time to work for any random things, this will ultimately give them practical comprehension of work done by them. For instance, if children will work for a library as a part-time this will generally enhance their dexterity in performing tasks, and aspirants who want to become proficient in the same field can both work and educate themselves at the same time. Thus, it is highly recommended for the juveniles to ask for unpaid work to improve their skills.

From the perspective of youngsters, this will aid them in putting qualities gained through and work experience in their Circular Vitae. Consequently, it is advantageous while applying for any future paid employment. Eventually, it would put a quite impression on the employers when their candidates have done some voluntary work without any greed. Furthermore, the nearby local institutes will help from this kind of service as they do not need to keep the additional workers and to pay a high salary. Hence, their quality of work will also be improved by this act of work.

To sum up, although the time could be used for other things, but using the time to get some practical knowledge would be helpful in the long term future to acquire desired works and also encourages local communities in enhancement of their work.