Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the proliferation of contemporary society comes a wide range of development in modern society. Indeed, the question of whether pollution from noise should be controlled strictly by some laws remains a source of controversy. Although increasing noise from industrial revolution is beneficial to some extents, I would argue that people should reduce noise as much as they can offer more advantage.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people can make as much noise as they want.

Firstly, freedom to producing noise is sometimes considered the human right.

• To be more specific, in some special events such as birthday celebrations, the noise from party is accepted in the current society.

• In addition, making sounds is often one of the behavior especially small children or teenager from school.

• As a result of this making noise provides enjoyment among people obviously during joyfull occasion. It helps to ventilate one’s emotions, particularly anger and sorrow.

Secondly, The noise pollution comes from the acceleration of industrialization and modernization process.

When people manufacture processing products These personal contacts can be a great benefit for them in the further career.

On the other hand, I believe that in spite of various advantages of taking part in a small enterprise, working for a large company result in more favorable outcomes, the most obvious of which are relatedto job security and the improvement in specialised knowledge.

• With regard to the former, the employees of large firms will enjoy a higher degree of job security.

• This is due to the fact that profitable companies are less likely to go bankrupt than small start-up operations.

• Another advantage is that large enterprises tend to have well-developed training programs, which are designed to provide the knowledge in certain fields for their employees. This may help them to obtain plenty of essential skills in their chosen profession.