Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many kind of pollution, and noise is one of them. As we know any kind of pollution is not allowed in a good society.This essay will discuss both sides, whether noise should be allowed or it should not be allowed at all, and will give reasons why there should be strict laws to control noise.

Firstly, as declared by international environmental organizations, it is a type of pollution. High pitch noise will cause many types of mental disharmony and disturbances; and this mental agitation will turn a person violent and misbehaving. A research by School of Cognitive Ability showed that people who work or live in a noisy surrounding have higher chances of getting irritated and disturbed mentally. For the same reason my countries around the world have banned loud music in open and honking on roads.

Secondly, noise not only affects life of human beings but also of other animals as well. Animals get frightened from high pitched echos.