Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about the methods to control noise. While some people think that they have the freedom to make noise as they like. I believe that reducing or restricting noise are better.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why several people believe that they have authorize to decide noise ‘s limit. Firstly, the amount of people feel to satisfy when they create much noise in private activities or entertainment. For example, amplifying sound when they sing their favorite songs help them feeling relaxed after a long wearied day although these things disturb neighbors. Secondly, people often consider noise as a part of the industrialization and modernization process. For instance, traffic noise. We can not restrict vehicle although we know that they cause bad affections for healthy.

On the others hand, I would argue that the government should have regulations about the degree of the time and the noise. First the authorized people should have policies to ban making noise in particular time such as in the afternoon from 12 o’clock to 1 pm or in the evening after 11 pm. It is because that is a period time to rest. In addition, the government should ban drivers to use the horn which is louder because of the safety of people who attend traffic. People can startle which cause accidents when they hear the horn suddenly.

In conclusion, although every person prefer making noise in their desire. In my opinion people should have degree to make noisy that it do not affect with people who around them.