Some people think they have right to use as much freshwater as they want Others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource Discuss both views and give your option

It has been always challenging to manage resources on planet. Some people argue that it is a responsibility of government to provide enough resources to their citizen. On contrary, some people believe every individual should be held responsible to reserve it. In my opinion, we all should work together to preserve our water and in this essay i will support my opinion with examples.

Firstly, by controlling water supply people will realise importance of water. What I mean by this is that when we already know how much resource we have, we use it smartly. For instance, if petrol bunk are close due to some reason then we use our vehicle wisely. similar to that when our phone battery is drain we use it less if we do not have electricity. Hence sometime scarcity teaches us best utilisation of what we have.

Secondly, If we get water in limitation other people who is in more need get enough of it. To be more precise, Some people might have more requirement of water than other. Let's take an example, Farmer has ample of water requirement then local people. So if urban people will be getting water continually than it will be challenging to full fill water requirement for him.

In conclusion, everyone is responsible to preserve natural resources either it is water or other. I respect decision of government to control the misuse of water which will be beneficial for all of us.