Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers.Others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

It is sometimes thought by people that Women ought to be provided with the same opportunities as men, so that they can make great strides in work life. However, others think that women should be restricted to managing house work, and looking after kids. In my opinion, I agree that encouraging women to pursue their career provides a great deal of benefits for the whole family.

To begin with, women of the family must be given encouragement to work and climb up the career ladder, owing to the reason that family benefits from the extra income that is earned. This extra income could be used for extracurricular activities, good coaching and other facilities for children, which would lead to higher educational attainment and personality development of their children. In contrast, the families which have low financial means as a result of only male members working, often face problems

Another point to consider is that the presence of working ladies in a family fosters happiness and a sense of achievement among the couples. Take, for instance, a working mother, who enjoys a gratifying life from her accomplishments in the professional life, extends this happiness to her spouse and children as well. Therefore, the Children not only benefit from being brought up by happy parents, but also learn from the hard work of their mother. Moreover, such kids mature quickly as they shoulder responsibilities in their mother’s absence at an early age, and eventually grow up to be responsible adults themselves.

Finally, motivating female members to build a career for themselves is very relevant in today's contemporary society as it will help to break the stereotypes against women which have plagued the society for a long time.

In conclusion, women stepping out of their houses and fulfilling their dreams of

advancing professionally in life, will certainly help to raise self-reliant children and achieving equality in family and in the society.