Some people think that young people should choose their profession themselves Others believe that their parents should choose for them Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is no doubt for youngsters to select their profession by themselves. Some people believes the better choice for young man and women is listen the advises from their parents and teachers. From my perspective, young fellows could make decision by themselves but have to discuss it with parents and teachers as much as possible. I will share my opinions in this essay.

First and foremost, youngsters would take responsibilities if the decision made by themselves so that young people could have chance to gain the sense of achievement. Career life is like the combination of confronting vary problems that school leavers could face it everyday. It is hard for young fellows to have brave to make judgement even the very step of choice that made it by others. For example, if the new tasks of a young doctor is handling a emergency situation, with enough knowledge base but less practice, we still expect he or she can make right decision to save a life, there is no time to listen others suggestion.

We also understand that teachers and parents are having experiences that ready to share and teach. Generally, the duty of ones is helping youngsters to do the right thing at right time with great decision, especially ones knew personality and behavior of young people very well so that the teachers and parents are able to select the matchable career for young ones. The future of career life will become bright and shining.

In conclusion, youngsters should listen to others opinions such as parents and teachers but make the decision by themselves.