Some people think that youngsters should get involved in unpaid work, while others oppose as it may affect their career. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include and relevant examples.

People have different opinion about youngsters should to volunteer work, some believe that they should get involved in unpaid social work while others are not considered as part of career as because they might be getting unfocused about their career. In my opinion, it does make sense to be a part of social work especially a community improvement work.

Apparently young people, if engaged themselves in the unpaid work specially for the unprivileged society, they can get the sense of helping needy people and can have an immerse understanding of importance of life. In addition, also volunteer work counted as an advantage of any student's career life. Companies considered as it is good to work as a volunteer instead doing nothing. It shows a plus point in anyone's Resume as well. Also Youngster can get some knowledge of poor people's actual need, society's important points that need to take account and propel the society for its better future.

In the other side, some people suggest that they shouldn't take part into this while making career. The reason behind that some students may get obscure for their studies. In the real world, good marks is necessary to get a fancy job specially it relates to the science field. For that any student has to pay attention on career carefully.

In conclusion, doing unpaid work might gain valuable work experience but if any student do this in their spare time then it would be also boosting their career with volunteer.